2019 Vendors:

**NEW Vendor in 2019

**American Leather Direct 270-526-1393 www.aleatherd.com

**Florida Alligator Marketing & Education 850-617-7280 www.florida-alligator.com

**Fiebing’s 800-558-1033 www.fiebing.com

**CRJ Ventures 505-215-7620

**Fandek Saddles & Stirrups 307-367-6344 www.fandeksaddles.com

*Ron’s Tools 406-552-7433 www.ronstools.com

Leather Wranglers                   505-269-8563                    www.leatherwranglers.com 

Van Amburg Leathers 208-785-0800 www.vanamburgleathers.com

Douglas Tools                            307-737-2222                     Douglas Saddle Co on Facebook

Red Ox Brand Tools 307-272-8585 www.redoxbrand.sagecreeksaddles.com

JBLD Leather School          509-899-4556                   JBLD Leather Designs on Facebook

Tandy Leather                                                                       www.tandyleatherfactory.com

Shop Talk!                    435-529-7484 ext 470         www.shoptalk-magazine.com

Leather Machine Co. 866-962-9880 www.leathermachineco.com

Wayne Jueschke                       775-738-6344

Weber Stirrups 208-466-2870 www.weberstirrups.com

Hansen Silver                             209-847-7390                    www.hansenwesterngear.com

The Tooling Bench                  435-586-9591

Bork Saddlery Hardware 541-276-5207 www.borksaddleryhardware.com

Maverick Leather                 877-845-0080                   www.maverickleathercompany.com

Oregon Leather Co.                800-634-8033                    www.oregonleatherco.com

Weaver Leather 800-932-8371 www.weaverleather.com

Bee Natural Leathercare          360-891-7178                     www.beenaturalleathercare.com

Steel Stamps Inc.                    208-345-2550                      www.steelstampsinc.com

Barry King Tools                          307-672-5657                     www.barrykingtools.com

Hamley's Saddle Academy   541-278-1100                     www.hamleyco.com

GRS/Glendo Corp 800-835-3519 www.grs.com

Frogjelly Leather 817-969-5150 www.frogjellyleather.com


Interested in being a Vendor at this years' show?  You can now apply and pay online by adding your booth fee to the shopping cart below.  We encourage all vendors to print the PDF Application for full details about the show.

10' x 10' Booth Rental: Nov 1 & 2, 2019
Quick View
10' x 10' Booth Rental: Nov 1 & 2, 2019
400.00

Vendor booth setup: Thursday, October 31, 2019 8am-5pm

Show: 8am-4pm November 1 & 2, 2019 at Pendleton Convention Center, Pendleton OR

NEW ACTIVITIES: Northwest Handbag Contest & ADRIAN Buckaroogirl Concert. Details on website & social media.

Please watch for emails regarding Vendor Details.

Please ship UPS & Fed Ex packages to Pendleton Convention Center, 1601 Westgate, Pendleton OR 97801. Include your name and LEATHER SHOW in the name area. Freight (LTL) shipments should be addressed the same, but there is NO loading dock available; please request a LIFT GATE truck.

All booth fees are due in full September 30, 2019.

Quantity:
Add To Cart

 If you would prefer to print a PDF application & return with a check by mail, please select the "Vendor Application" below: